Christian Devotional ADs

Download Joyous Celebration 27 – Hope and Victory Full Album

Album Artist: Joyous Celebration 27

Album Title: Hope and Victory Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: South Africa

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 26 Tracks

Download Joyous Celebration 27 Hope & Victory Album: Multifaceted South African chanteuses professionally known as Joyous Celebration 27 drops this extraordinary project captioned, Hope & Victory , which bagged a total number of 26 well-composed beautiful songs and it features top-notch music entertainers within the industry.

Joyous Celebration 27 production team and many others were the masterminds behind the production of this project. All records presented in that album will keep you excited as you listen to the tracks one after the other.

Joyous Celebration is a South African gospel music group that has been around for over two decades. In 2023, they celebrated their 27th year in music with the release of their album, “Hope and Victory.” This album is a testament to the group’s longevity and their continued commitment to spreading the message of hope and faith through their music.

The album features some of the most talented vocalists in the South African gospel music scene. The group’s signature sound, which blends traditional gospel music with modern rhythms and instrumentation, is on full display on this album. The lyrics are uplifting and inspirational, and the music is joyful and celebratory.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Hope and Victory Album By Joyous Celebration 27

Hope Tracks

  1. Ngena Nathi
  2. Aphu Thanda Khona
  3. We’ll be Marching
  4. Jesu ke Mechanic
  5. Uthandiwe
  6. Ngaba Ndoya
  7. Ubungcwele
  8. Ulawla Konke
  9. Thelu’Moya
  10. God you Reign
  11. Go Get Your Blessing
  12. It’s Gonna Happen

Victory Tracks

  1. I Will Follow You
  2. Alikho Elinye Ithemba
  3. Ithemba Ngu Jesu
  4. Ngizokulandela
  5. Lapho Eya Khona
  6. Wait On Him / Ngiyamethemba / Bello
  7. Tlo Moya
  8. Themba Lempilo Yami
  9. Iculo Lenkosi 
  10. I Need You Lord
  11. Awesome Is Your Name
  12. Wozani Kuye Manje
  13. It Takes Everything To Serve
  14. Uyababazeka