Christian Devotional ADs

Download Kari Jobe – Donde Te Encuentro Full Album

Album Artist: Kari Jobe

Album Title: Donde Te Encuentro Full Album

Released Year: 2012

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Kari Jobe Donde Te Encuentro Album: Celebrated American gospel artist known as, Kari Jobe outdoors this inspirational studio album called, “Donde Te Encuentro”, which was discharged in the year 2012.

The album embodies twelve spirit-filled records with no guest appearance. And it promises to bless you and minister to your heart as you take out time to listen to each track from the album.
Kari Brooke Jobe is an American contemporary Christian music singer and songwriter. Since her first album in 2009, she has received two Grammy Award nominations and ten Dove Award nominations, six of which she won.

List of Tracks: Donde Te Encuentro by Kari Jobe

1. A Mi Corazón Tranquilizarás DOWNLOAD
2. Somos la Luz DOWNLOAD
3. Mi Mayor Pasión DOWNLOAD
4. Vuelvo a Tus Pies DOWNLOAD
5. Mi Salvador DOWNLOAD
6. Cada Estrella DOWNLOAD
7. Que Bello Amor DOWNLOAD
8. A Tí Correré DOWNLOAD
9. Nos Levantaremos DOWNLOAD
10. Tu Amor Vino a Mi DOWNLOAD
11. Tu Nombre Exaltaré DOWNLOAD
12. Aquí Está DOWNLOAD