Home Gospel Albums & EPs Kirk Franklin – Hero

Kirk Franklin – Hero [Full Album]


Download Kirk Franklin Hero Album: Prominent American gospel singer, Kirk Franklin presents this extraordinary project which he tags, “Hero”.

He uses this ‘Hero ‘ project to make a huge entry into the music scene in the year 2005, featuring Dorinda Clark-Cole, tobyMac, Sonny, J Moss, Tye Tribbett, Marvin L. Winans, Yolanda Adams and Stevie Wonder. The project comes fully-prepared with twenty outstanding records.

“Hero” is a remarkable album by American gospel artist Kirk Franklin, released in 2005 under the imprint of Zomba Gospel LLC. With its 20 tracks and a runtime of 1 hour and 17 minutes, this album stands as a testament to Franklin’s immense talent, heartfelt lyrics, and innovative approach to gospel music.

As with his previous works, Kirk Franklin infuses “Hero” with a strong sense of community and inclusivity. The album features collaborations with a talented ensemble of artists, including Yolanda Adams, Dorinda Clark-Cole, and Stevie Wonder, among others. These collaborations add depth and diversity to the album, showcasing Franklin’s ability to bring together voices from different backgrounds to create a unified musical experience.

List Of Tracks: Hero By Kirk Franklin

  1. Intro (America the Beautiful)
  2. Looking for You
  3. Hero ft Dorinda Clark Cole
  4. Interlude # 1
  5. Let It Go ft tobyMac, Sonny
  6. The Process
  7. Imagine Me
  8. Could’ve Been ft J Moss, Tye Tribbett
  9. Better
  10. Afterwhile ft Yolanda Adams
  11. Brokenhearted ft Marvin L Winans
  12. Without You
  13. Keep Your Head
  14. Why ft Stevie Wonder
  15. First Love
  16. The Appeal
  17. Brokenhearted (Reprise)
  18. Interlude #2
  19. Sunshine
  20. Outro