Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2019

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Kirk Franklin Long Live Love Album: One of the most respected American gospel singer known as Kirk Franklin unleashes this extraordinary project named, Long Live Love, released in the year 2019.

It contains ten refined Christian tracks with no guest appearances, published through Fo Yo Soul Recordings and RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.

Renowned American artist Kirk Franklin took the music industry by storm with his album “Long Live Love,” released on May 31, 2019. With a captivating blend of gospel, R&B, and soul, this album stands as a testament to Franklin’s exceptional artistry and his ability to touch the hearts of listeners.

“Long Live Love” comprises 10 tracks that weave a tapestry of uplifting melodies, inspiring lyrics, and powerful vocals. Each song carries a unique message, fostering a sense of hope, love, and faith in the hearts of all who listen. From the energetic beats of “Love Theory” to the soul-stirring harmonies of “Just for Me,” Franklin’s talent shines through every note.

With a runtime of 49 minutes, this album takes listeners on a transformative journey. It invites them to reflect on life’s challenges, find solace in the divine, and embrace the power of love. Franklin’s ability to seamlessly blend genres allows him to create a musical experience that resonates with a diverse audience, transcending boundaries and uniting listeners under the umbrella of his heartfelt music.

List Of Tracks: Long Live Love By Kirk Franklin

  1. F.A.V.O.R
  2. Love Theory
  3. Idols
  4. Just for Me
  5. Father Knows Best
  6. Ok
  7. Strong God
  8. Forever / Beautiful Grace
  9. Spiritual
  10. Wynter’s Promise