Christian Devotional ADs

Download Limoblaze Before Now Album

Album Artist: Limoblaze

Album Title: Before Now Album

Released Year: 2018

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 17 Tracks

Download Limoblaze Before Now Album: Nigerian-African artist Samuel Onwubiko well known with his music pseudonym as Limoblaze comes through with this prophetic studio album christened, Before Now in 2018, which has a total of seventeen soul-infused records.

Before Now Album houses prolific singers such as; Courtney Antipas, Proud Refuge, Blaque Nubon, Barna, Okey Sojay alongside so many other singers to birth this blockbuster euphonies and also for the amusement of music listeners out there. Check out the tracks below.

List of Tracks: Before Now Album By Limoblaze

Track number Tracks
1. The Interview ft Klevar Ocholi
2. Beautiful
3. Revolution ft Dee Black, Protek
4.  Tomorrow ft Demi God
5. Pray For Me ft Angeloh
6. Dalu ft Spokesman 
7. All I Have ft Shime Ahua
8. Snake Line ft Oluwatomi
9. Africa Got Bars ft Courtney Antipas, Proud Refuge, Blaque Nubon, Barna
10. Save Me
11. Love You
12. Blessings ft Menxee
13. Gentle Love ft Okey Sokay
14. Nwachukwu
15. Nowe Soke (Outro)
16. Number 1
17. No More Kpekele ft Paul Rarity, Oluwatom, EL Noel

Born September 25, 1995 as Samuel Onwubiko, popularly known with his music alias as Limoblaze is an African-Nigerian gospel, Afrobeat, hip hop, gospel singer, songwriter, recording artist, and performance artist. He began his musical career at the young age of 8 as a backup singer and a member of the church’s children’s choir.