Home Gospel Albums & EPs Limoblaze – God’s Favourite Baby

Limoblaze – God’s Favourite Baby [Full Album]


Download Limoblaze God’s Favourite Baby Album: The much-awaited album “God’s Favorite Baby” from Afro gospel artist Limoblaze is now available. This album has a personal significance for Limoblaze, “God’s Favorite Baby” is Limoblaze’s 5th album, featuring 13 tracks and collaborations with a number of talented artists such as Ada Ehi, Dena Mwana, Sam Rivera, CalledOut Music and others.

In 2021, Limoblaze, an Afro-gospel singer and songwriter, released an impressive studio album titled “God’s Favourite Baby.” The album features thirteen outstanding tracks, and includes collaborations with artists such as Cass, Ada Ehi, CalledOut Music, and Sam Rivera.

Limoblaze, whose real name is Samuel Onwubiko, began his career as an independent artist in 2014 and has since gained recognition both locally and internationally for his music and music videos. Listen to the tracks on “God’s Favourite Baby” and be blessed.

List of Tracks: God’s Favourite Baby Album By Limoblaze

Track Number Tracks
1. Attention
2. You & Me
3. Hallelujah
4. Blessed (Reimagined)
5. I Need You
6. Hold Somebody
7. Everything
8. Tonight
9. Satisfy Ft. Sal Ly
10. Away
11. Got This
12. Good God
13. Blessed Child