Home Gospel Albums & EPs Lynda Randle – Timeless

Lynda Randle – Timeless [Full Album]


Download Lynda Randle Timeless Album: Lynda Randle is a popular American gospel singer, songwriter, and pianist. She has released several albums throughout her career, with her most prominent being “Timeless” in 2003.

“Timeless” is a special and well-crafted body of work that showcases Randle’s vocal and songwriting capabilities. It is made up of thirteen tracks, each of which is inspired by Randle’s personal experiences and faith. The album features collaborations with other notable gospel artists within the industry.

“Timeless” is a project that is truly worth listening to as it is a testament to Randle’s talent and dedication to her craft. Her powerful vocals and inspirational lyrics are sure to leave a lasting impact on anyone who listens to the album.

Check out the full tracklist below and be sure to add “Timeless” to your playlist:

List Of Tracks: Timeless By Album By Lynda Randle

Track Number Tracks
1. Down At the Cross
2. God On the Mountain
3. Leave It There
4. If the Lord Wasn’t Walking By My Side
5. Through It All
6. Mine, All Mine
7. I’m Free
8. Day Three
9. One Day
10. Farther Along
11. To The Other Side
12. Sweet Beulah Land
13. Going Home