Christian Devotional ADs

Download Mairo Ese – The Worship of Yahweh Full Album

Artist: Mairo Ese

Track Title: The Worship of Yahweh Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2015

Album Name: The Worship of Yahweh (10 Tracks)

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Songs

Download Mairo Ese The Worship of Yahweh Album: The Worship of Yahweh is an impressive studio album by the talented Nigerian award-winning gospel singer, Mairo Ese. He released this album in the year 2015, under his own imprint.

The Bridge by the outstanding Christian musician, Mairo Ese houses ten outstanding worship and praise tracks, starring chart-topper gospel music maestro, Nathaniel Bassey. The project will surely keep you excited as you listen to the tracks one after the other. Check out the tracks, right here on

Mairo Ese’s music is inspired by his deep faith in God and his desire to share the message of hope and love with his listeners. His soulful voice and heartfelt lyrics have touched the hearts of many and have earned him a loyal following both in Nigeria and beyond.

Over the years, Mairo Ese has released several hit singles and albums, including “The Worship of Yahweh,” and “Spirit and Life.” His music has won numerous awards and has been featured on popular radio and television stations across the globe.

List Of Tracks: The Worship of Yahweh Album By Mairo Ese

  1. We Praise You
  2. Ole Halleluyah
  3. Nani Gi ft Nathaniel Bassey
  4. Come Boldly
  5. Omo Eniyan
  6. Reign in Me
  7. God Forever
  8. Oghene
  9. Onowo
  10. Take All Of The Glory