Christian Devotional ADs

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2021

Album Name: A Very Maverick Christmas (16 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

Download Maverick City Music A Very Maverick Christmas Album: A Very Maverick Christmas is an impressive studio album by an award-winning musicians from the United States popularly known as Maverick City Music. It was released in the year 2021 which embodies sixteen breathtaking tracks, well-written and recorded.

Artists that appeared in the project include;  Naomi Raine, Todd Galberth, Kim Walker Smith, Chandler Moore, Melvin Crispell III, Isaac Carree, Lizzie Morgan, Brandon Lake, Phil Wickham, Ryan Ofei, Tianna and many others who gave their possible best to make this project a remarkable one.

Tribl Records and Maverick City Music were the brains behind the production of this album, published through Tribl Records. All records presented in the album is really worth listening to.

List Of Tracks: A Very Maverick Christmas Album By Maverick City Music

  1. Opening Prayer / We’ve Come to Adore You ft Naomi Raine, Todd Galberth
  2. Joy to the World / Joy of the Lord ft Naomi Raine, Todd Galberth
  3. Away in a Manger / Worthy is Your Name ft Kim Walker-Smith, Chandler Moore
  4. Go Tell It on the Mountain ft Melvin Crispell III, Chandler Moore
  5. Gonna Tell Somebody (Spontaneous) ft Melvin Crispell III, Isaac Carree, Lizzie Morgan, Chandler Moore
  6. Mary Did You Know? ft Chandler Moore, Lizzie Morgan
  7. Forever and Ever Amen ft Brandon Lake, Phil Wickham
  8. Silent Night / Jesus We Love You ft Brandon Lake, Phil Wickham, Kim Walker-Smith
  9. King of Kings / Angels We Have Heard on High ft Naomi Raine, Kim Walker-Smith
  10. Revelation 19: 1 ft Naomi Raine
  11. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee ft Ryan Ofei, Tianna
  12. Gratitude / Worthy of it All / You’re Worthy of My Praise ft Brandon Lake, Natalie Grant
  13. Best Part ft Naomi Raine, Chandler Moore
  14. Here I Am to Worship (More Than Life) ft Ryan Ofei
  15. Noel ft Lizzie Morgan
  16. O Holy Night ft Melvin Crispell III