Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2020

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 8 Tracks

Download Maverick City Music Christmas Album: Veteran gospel musicians, Maverick City Music ushered into the American Christian music industry with this dazzling project tagged “Christmas”.

It’s no doubt, this fantastic album was the birth of high level contemporary melodies in the gospel music mainstream. Coming with eight melodious soundtrack, Maverick City Music featured the likes of Chandler Moore, Jekalyn Carr, Lizzie Morgan, Nate Moore, Majesty Rose, Naomi Raine, Aaron Moses and Maryanne J. George on the Christmas driven album.

The project was licensed through the imprint of Tribl Records. Even after many years since its released, the catalogue “Christmas” still sound fresh to the ears and speakers.

Maverick City Music is a dynamic collective of talented musicians and worship leaders who have come together to create a unique sound in the realm of Christian music. Founded in 2018 by Tony Brown and Jonathan Jay, Maverick City Music has quickly gained a devoted following with their heartfelt, authentic, and passionate approach to worship.

List Of Tracks: Christmas Album By Maverick City Music

  1. O Come Let Us Adore Him ft Chandler Moore, Jekalyn Carr
  2. Oh Holy Night ft Lizzie Morgan
  3. Is He Worthy/ Agnus Dei / We Fall Down ft Chandler Moore, Nate Moore
  4. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee / Angels We Have Heard on High ft Majesty Rose
  5. O Come O Come Emmanuel ft Naomi Raine, Nate Moore
  6. The First Noel ft Majesty Rose
  7. Silent Night ft Aaron Moses, Jekalyn Carr
  8. Jesus at the Center /All Hail King Jesus ft Naomi Raine, Maryanne J. George