Download Maverick City Music – Kingdom Book One ft Kirk Franklin Full Album

Album Artist: Maverick City Music

Album Title: Kingdom Book One ft Kirk Franklin Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 22 Tracks

Download Maverick City Music & Kirk Franklin Kingdom Book One Album: Famous American award-winning gospel singers, songwriters and performers, Maverick City Music alongside Kirk Franklin unleashes this beautiful project labelled; Kingdom Book One.

It bagged twenty-two outstanding tracks, which features talented musical talents from within the gospel music industry which includes; Naomi Raine, Chandler Moore, Brandon Lake, Lizzie Morgan, Dante Bowe, Maryanne J. George, Ryan Ofei, Ryan Ellis and Aaron Moses. Released in the year 2022.
Its production was handled; Maverick City Music, Published through Tribl Records, Fo Yo Soul Recordings and RCA Inspiration, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.

Maverick City Music is a contemporary gospel collective founded in 2018 by Tony Brown and Jonathan Jay, both of whom are well-known producers and songwriters in the Christian music industry. The group is based in Atlanta, Georgia and features a diverse group of artists, including worship leaders, songwriters, and musicians from various backgrounds and denominations.

Maverick City Music’s debut album, “Maverick City Vol. 1,” was released in April 2019 and quickly gained attention in the gospel music community for its unique sound and powerful lyrics. The group’s music combines elements of gospel, soul, R&B, and pop, creating a fresh and modern sound that resonates with audiences of all ages.

List Of Tracks: Kingdom Book One Album By Maverick City Music

  1. Kingdom Book One Interlude
  2. Kingdom ft Naomi Raine, Chandler Moore
  3. Fear Is Not My Future ft Brandon Lake, Chandler Moore
  4. Bless Me
  5. Jealous ft Lizzie Morgan, Chandler Moore
  6. Talking Bout (Love) ft Lizzie Morgan, Chandler Moore
  7. The One You Love ft Brandon Lake, Dante Bowe, Chandler Moore
  8. My Life Is In Your Hands ft Chandler Moore
  9. Melodies From Heaven ft Chandler Moore, Maryanne J. George
  10. I Smile ft Lizzie Morgan
  11. Why We Sing ft Brandon Lake
  12. Take Me Back ft Dante Bowe, Chandler Moore, Ryan Ofei
  13. Kingdom Book Two Interlude
  14. Exodus
  15. I Am
  16. The Name ft Brandon Lake, Maryanne J. George
  17. Hold Tight ft Ryan Ellis, Lizzie Morgan
  18. Conclusions
  19. God’s Got Us ft Chandler Moore
  20. I Found You ft Aaron Moses, Chandler Moore
  21. Under The Blood ft Brandon Lake, Chandler Moore
  22. Can’t Nobody ft Ryan Ofei, Maryanne J. George