Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2021

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 7 Tracks

Download Maverick City Music Move Your Heart Album: American gospel music legends, Maverick City Music unleashes this impressive body of work called, Move Your Heart, which was released in the year 2023. It houses seven outstanding tracks featuring Brandon Lake, Eniola Abioye, Dante Bowe, Elyssa Smith, Joel Figueroa, Chandler Moore, Maryanne J. George and Aaron Moses, published through Tribl Records. All records presented in this album will definitely put smiles on the faces of anyone who pays attention to it.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Move Your Heart Album By Maverick City Music

  1. Rest on Us ft Brandon Lake, Eniola Abioye
  2. Move Your Heart ft Dante Bowe, Elyssa Smith
  3. Everything is Yours (Spontaneous) ft Dante Bowe, Elyssa Smith, Joel Figueroa
  4. Come and Behold ft Chandler Moore, Elyssa Smith
  5. I Wanna See You (Spontaneous) ft Chandler Moore
  6. Your Blood is Strong Enough ft Chandler Moore
  7. I Thank God ft Dante Bowe, Maryanne J George, Aaron Moses