Home Gospel Albums & EPs Maverick City Music – Tribl I

Maverick City Music – Tribl I [Full Album]


Download Maverick City Music Tribl I EP: Multi-Talented American gospel singers, Maverick City Music unveiled this ten tracked project dubbed “Tribl I” as their entry for the year 2021. This fantastic catalogue bagged hit soundtracks such as; Different Level, Roger Milla, Tribl I, My Place and Link Up.

Maverick City is a contemporary Christian music collective that was formed in 2018 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States. The group was founded by Jonathan Jay, Tony Brown, and Joel Buckner, who wanted to create a space for diverse Christian musicians to come together and create music that would inspire and uplift people of all backgrounds.

Listen and enjoy all the captivating melody on this invigorating project from Maverick City Music below!

List Of Tracks: Tribl I Album By Maverick City Music

  1. Prepare the Way ft Chandler Moore, Siri Worku
  2. High Praise ft Ryan Ofei, Mariah Adigun
  3. Still Holy ft Naomi Raine, Ryan Ofei
  4. Better ft Brandon Lake, Tianna
  5. Rumors ft Aaron Moses, Mariah Adigun
  6. I Love to Sing About It ft Cecily
  7. Come & Move ft Ryan Ofei, Joe L Barnes, Mariah Adigun
  8. Grave Clothes ft Jessica Hitte, Montel Moore
  9. Promised Land ft Cecily
  10. Love Sick ft Chandler Moore, Siri Worku