Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2019

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 6 Tracks

Download Maverick City Music Vol. 2 Album: Budding American gospel singers, Maverick City Music dished out this scintillating project labeled “Vol. 2” for believers to listen and be blessed.

The six deep track album featured artistes like Dante Bowe, Majesty Rose, Chandler Moore, Steffany Gretzinger and Brandon Lake.

Licenced through the imprint of Tribl Records, Maverick City Music outdid themselves on this fascinating body of work that was released on November 12, 2019.

Maverick City Music is a contemporary Christian music collective that has taken the worship scene by storm in recent years. What sets this group apart is their diverse and inclusive approach to worship, drawing inspiration from a range of cultures, backgrounds, and musical styles.

The group was founded in 2018 by Tony Brown, a Grammy-nominated producer and songwriter, and Jonathan Jay, a worship leader and songwriter. Since then, they have gathered a group of talented artists and musicians who share their passion for creating music that speaks to the heart of believers around the world.

List Of Tracks: Vol. 2 Album By Maverick City Music

  1. Take Me Back ft Dante Bowe
  2. You Keep on Getting Better ft Majesty Rose
  3. Refiner ft Chandler Moore, Steffany Gretzinger
  4. Most Beautiful / So in Love ft Chandler Moore
  5. History ft Alton Eugene
  6. Communion ft Steffany Gretzinger, Brandon Lake