Christian Devotional ADs

Download Maverick City Music – Vol 3: Pt 2 Full Album

Album Artist: Maverick City Music

Album Title: Vol 3: Pt 2 Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Download Maverick City Music Vol. 3: Pt. 2 Album: Gifted and Talented American gospel music singers and songsmiths, Maverick City Music unleashes this amazing studio album in the year 2020 which they tags, Vol. 3: Pt. 2. The project bagged a total number of fifteen stimulating euphonies, well-seasoned to retain their listeners out there.

The body of work which contains an exciting mixture of sound from Maverick City Music with colorful performances from some selected music entertainers including; Amanda Lindsey Cook, Naomi Raine, Aaron Moses, Chandler Moore, Maryanne J. George, Osby Berry, Brandon Lake, Nate Moore, Aaron Moses and many others.

The project was released through a sophisticated American brilliant gospel music label christened, Tribl Records. This sophomore studio collection by Maverick City Music slaps hard.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Vol. 3: Pt. 2 Album By Maverick City Music

  1. Temple (Spontaneous) ft Amanda Lindsey Cook
  2. Be Praised ft Naomi Raine, Aaron Moses
  3. To You ft Chandler Moore, Maryanne J. George
  4. The Story I’ll Tell ft Naomi Raine
  5. Yahweh ft Chandler Moore, Osby Berry
  6. Most High (Spontaneous) ft Chandler Moore
  7. Never Leave ft Naomi Raine
  8. Hymn of the Ages ft Maryanne J George
  9. Fresh Fire ft Naomi Raine, Brandon Lake
  10. Open Door ft Maryanne J. George, Nate Moore
  11. God of Midnight ft Aaron Moses
  12. Isaiah Song ft Chandler Moore
  13. Yes & Amen ft Chandler Moore
  14. Put on Love ft Nate Moore, Osby Berry
  15. Closer ft Brandon Lake