Download Mercy Chinwo – The Cross: My Gaze Full Album

Album Artist: Mercy Chinwo

Album Title: The Cross: My Gaze Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Download Mercy Chinwo The Cross: My Gaze Album: Mercy Chinwo unveils her new studio album, The Cross: My Gaze, a talented Nigeria gospel singer’s work. This album, her debut studio collection, was dropped in 2018 to the delight of her fans and marked a milestone in her musical journey.

Mercy Chinwo’s The Cross: My Gaze, released on EeZee concept recording company, included guest appearances from Shandy B, Fiokee, Olaitan Odoko and Chris Morgan.

Born on September 5, 1991, in Rivers State, Mercy attended Goodwill International School for her first school leaving certificate and Paradise International School for her secondary school education. She also earned a degree in Human Resources Management from the International Business Management Institute (IBMI).

List Of Tracks: The Cross: My Gaze Album By Mercy Chinwo

Track Number Tracks
1. Intro
2. Bor Ekom
3. My Responsibility
4. Incredible God
5. Receive It
6. Excess Love
7. Omekannaya
8. With All My My Heart (feat. Chris Morgan)
9. Igwe
10. Rest (feat. Olaitan Odoko)
11. Omotalk Skit
12. Regular (feat. Fiokee)
13. Imenem
14. Correct
15. I Am
16. Inhedinma (feat. Shady B)