Home Gospel Albums & EPs Micah Stampley – Ransomed

Micah Stampley – Ransomed [Full Album]


Download Micah Stampley Ransomed Album: American singer who is professionally known as Micah Stampley delivers his studio project tagged “Ransomed,” the singer really put in a lot of efforts to make sure this album was successful. This amazing studio body of work that was delivered by Micah Stampley embodies fifteen solid tracks and it was released on 4 November 2008.

Released in 2008, “Ransomed” is a remarkable album by American gospel artist Micah Stampley. With his powerful vocals and heartfelt lyrics, Stampley takes listeners on a soulful journey of redemption and spiritual awakening. The album, comprising 15 tracks, showcases Stampley’s exceptional talent and his ability to touch hearts with his music.

Under the imprint of Interface Entertainment, LLC, “Ransomed” captures the essence of Stampley’s faith and devotion. Each song is carefully crafted to evoke a range of emotions, from the soaring heights of praise and worship to the depths of introspection and reflection. Stampley’s rich and soulful voice brings a raw authenticity to the album, resonating with listeners and drawing them closer to the essence of their own faith.

List Of Tracks: Ransomed Album By Micah Stampley

  1. Intro
  2. Rain
  3. Lend Your Song
  4. Lend Your Song (Reprise)
  5. The Corinthian Song
  6. The Corinthian Song (Reprise)
  7. Always Remember
  8. More of You
  9. Ransomed
  10. Ransomed (Reprise)
  11. How Great You Are
  12. Close to You
  13. Speak into Life
  14. Solid Rock
  15. Be Encouraged