Christian Devotional ADs

Download Micah Stampley – The Songbook of Micah Full Album

Album Artist: Micah Stampley

Album Title: The Songbook of Micah Full Album

Released Year: 2005

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Download Micah Stampley The Songbook of Micah Album: Multiple award-winning songster, who is professionally known as Micah Stampley dished out another incredible studio project dubbed “The Songbook of Micah” which was discharged on the 13th of May 2005. This dazzling studio body of work encompasses eleven brilliant entries.

Dive into the heartfelt melodies and soul-stirring lyrics of Micah Stampley’s iconic album, “The Songbook of Micah.” Released in 2005 under the imprint of Interface Entertainment, LLC, this musical masterpiece showcases Micah’s exceptional talent and devotion to his craft.

With 11 tracks that captivate the spirit and ignite the soul, this album is a must-listen for all music enthusiasts. Let Micah Stampley’s powerful vocals and captivating storytelling take you on an unforgettable musical journey.

List Of Tracks: The Songbook of Micah Album By Micah Stampley

  1. Worthy to Be Praised
  2. Sing
  3. War Cry
  4. Come Holy Spirit
  5. I Need Thee
  6. We Need the Glory
  7. He’s Great
  8. The Well
  9. I Am Redeemed
  10. At Your Heart’s Door
  11. Take My Life (Holiness)