Christian Devotional ADs

Download Micah Stampley – To the King: Vertical Worship Full Album

Album Artist: Micah Stampley

Album Title: To the King: Vertical Worship Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Micah Stampley To the King Vertical Worship Album: American Christian vocalist called Micah Stampley drops another brilliant project labelled “To the King: Vertical Worship” which was released in the year 2016 under Interface Entertainment, LLC label. And this wonderful studio album embodies twelve dazzling entries.

One album that perfectly captures this transformative experience in Christianity is Micah Stampley’s “To the King: Vertical Worship.” Released in 2016 under the imprint of Interface Entertainment, LLC, this exceptional album takes listeners on a profound spiritual journey.

With twelve soul-stirring tracks, “To the King: Vertical Worship” showcases Micah Stampley’s unparalleled vocal prowess and heartfelt devotion. Hailing from America, Stampley has established himself as a highly respected gospel artist, known for his dynamic performances and ability to connect with audiences on a spiritual level.

The album is a masterful blend of contemporary gospel, worship, and praise. Each song is meticulously crafted, delivering powerful messages of faith, adoration, and reverence. From the uplifting opener “Glory to the King” to the soulful anthem “Hallelujah to the King,” Stampley’s rich vocals and the album’s vibrant instrumentation create an atmosphere of worship that is both captivating and inspiring.

List Of Tracks: To the King: Vertical Worship Album By Micah Stampley

  1. Oh Give Thanks
  2. Heaven on Earth
  3. I Believe
  4. Hymn Medley (All Things Are Possible, Tis so Sweet, Praise the Name of Jesus, Revive Us Again)
  5. Hallelujah Chant
  6. Hymn Medley 2 (Hallelujah, Be Still and Know)
  7. Desperate People
  8. Be Lifted
  9. Son of God
  10. Sing Hallelujah
  11. Glory to the Lamb
  12. Our God