Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 1989

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Michael W. Smith Christmas Album: Famous American Christian prolific songster, songwriter and performer, Michael W. Smith unlocks this wonderful studio album christened, Christmas, consisting of ten outstanding tracks, in the year 1989.

Michael W. Smith’s album “Christmas,” released on January 1, 1989, continues to captivate listeners with its timeless holiday spirit. As one of the most celebrated contemporary Christian artists, Smith’s talent shines through in this exceptional collection of Christmas classics. With its release under the imprint of Reunion Records, Inc., the album showcases Smith’s exceptional vocal range and musicality, delivering a heartwarming experience to fans across America and beyond.

Featuring a total of 10 tracks, “Christmas” offers a diverse selection of beloved holiday songs. From the traditional hymns like “O Holy Night” and “Silent Night” to more lively and upbeat renditions of “Jingle Bells” and “The Happiest Christmas,” the album strikes a perfect balance between reverence and joy. Smith’s soulful and heartfelt performances, combined with his impeccable arrangements, infuse each track with a sense of wonder and beauty, creating an atmosphere of celebration and reflection.

Clocking in at a concise 37 minutes, the runtime of “Christmas” makes it an ideal companion for festive gatherings, quiet evenings by the fire, or simply as a backdrop to embrace the holiday spirit. Over the years, this album has become a cherished staple in many homes, earning a place among the timeless Christmas classics. Michael W. Smith’s “Christmas” truly encapsulates the essence of the season, serving as a reminder of the joy, hope, and love that make this time of year so special for people of all ages and backgrounds.

List Of Tracks: Christmas By Michael W. Smith

  1. Overture / O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Lux Venit
  3. Anthem for Christmas
  4. First Snowfall
  5. Christ the Messiah
  6. No Eye Had Seen
  7. All Is Well
  8. Memoirs: A Trilogy / The Voice / Good King Wenceslaus / Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  9. Gloria
  10. Silent Night