Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 1995

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Michael W Smith I’ll Lead You Home Album: Veteran Christian artist, Michael W. Smith ushered into the American music industry with this dazzling project tagged “I’ll Lead You Home”. It’s no doubt, this fantastic album was the rebirth of spirit-filled melodies in the gospel mainstream. Coming with fourteen melodious soundtrack, Michael W. Smith featured no guest appearances on the Christocentric album.

Michael W. Smith, a highly acclaimed American singer-songwriter and musician, has left an indelible mark on the contemporary Christian music scene. With numerous accolades to his name, including three Grammy Awards, 45 Dove Awards, and countless chart-topping hits, Smith’s musical journey has been nothing short of remarkable. Among his extensive discography, the album “I’ll Lead You Home,” released on August 22, 1995, stands out as a shining gem.

“I’ll Lead You Home” features Smith’s signature blend of heartfelt lyrics, soulful vocals, and captivating melodies that resonate deeply with listeners. The album, released under the imprint of Reunion Records, encompasses a total of 14 tracks, taking listeners on an uplifting and introspective musical journey that spans over an hour.

As Michael W. Smith’s musical legacy continues to thrive, “I’ll Lead You Home” remains a beloved and cherished addition to his vast repertoire. It stands as a testament to his ability to touch hearts, provide solace, and lead listeners on a profound journey of faith through the power of music.

List Of Tracks: I’ll Lead You Home By Michael W. Smith

  1. Cry for Love
  2. Breakdown
  3. As It Is In Heaven
  4. Straight to the Heart
  5. Someday
  6. I’ll Be Around
  7. I’ll Lead You Home
  8. Trilogy: The Other Side of Me
  9. Trilogy: Breathe In Me
  10. Trilogy: Angels Unaware
  11. Calling Heaven
  12. A Little Stronger Everyday
  13. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  14. I’m Waiting for You