Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2018

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Michael W. Smith Surrounded Album: American gospel singer and songsmith, Michael W. Smith drops his debut album tagged, Surrounded, in the year 2018. It houses twelve miraculous tunes, that will surely give hope and put a smile on the faces of anyone who pays attention to it. This album gained Michael W. Smith much followers and supporters in the music scene.

Michael W. Smith, a renowned American artist, delivered a remarkable musical masterpiece with his album titled “Surrounded.” Released on 23rd February 2018 under the imprint of Rocketown Records/The Fuel Music, this album captivated audiences worldwide with its heartfelt melodies and powerful messages.

“Surrounded” comprises twelve tracks that span a runtime of one hour and ten minutes, offering listeners an immersive and uplifting experience. The album showcases Smith’s exceptional talent as a singer, songwriter, and musician, cementing his reputation as a prominent figure in contemporary Christian music.

As an accomplished artist with an extensive discography, Michael W. Smith once again proves his ability to craft music that transcends boundaries and touches the hearts of millions. With “Surrounded,” he has created an album that resonates with listeners, providing them with a musical sanctuary in a chaotic world.

List Of Tracks: Surrounded By Michael W. Smith

  1. Your House
  2. Light to You
  3. King of My Heart
  4. Reckless Love
  5. Here I Bow
  6. Miracles
  7. Do It Again
  8. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  9. Build My Life
  10. Washed Away
  11. Great Are You Lord
  12. Light to You (Reprise)