Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2014

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Michael W. Smith The Spirit of Christmas Album: Under the management of The MWS Group, under exclusive license to Sparrow Records is this studio body of work tagged, The Spirit of Christmas, coming from the stable of Michael W. Smith, an American gospel artist. It was in the year 2014 that this project was unveiled to the general public.

Michael W. Smith, the renowned American musician and songwriter, gifted the world with a delightful Christmas album titled “The Spirit of Christmas.” Released on September 30, 2014, this heartwarming collection of holiday tunes showcases Smith’s talent and passion for spreading joy through his music. With its 14 tracks and a total runtime of 47 minutes, this album takes listeners on a captivating musical journey filled with festive cheer.

“The Spirit of Christmas” embodies the true essence of the holiday season. It is a masterful blend of traditional Christmas carols and original compositions, all infused with Smith’s unique musical style. From the moment the album begins, listeners are transported to a world of twinkling lights, crackling fireplaces, and the warmth of family and friends coming together to celebrate.

List Of Tracks: The Spirit of Christmas By Michael W. Smith

  1. The Miracle of Christmas
  2. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  3. Happy Holiday / Holiday Season Medley
  4. Christmas Time Is Here ft Vince Gill
  5. White Christmas ft Lady Antebellum
  6. Somewhere In My Memory ft Audrey Smith
  7. The Spirit of Christmas Medley
  8. Silent Night ft Little Big Town
  9. What Child Is This ft Martina McBride
  10. Almost There ft Amy Grant
  11. All Is Well ft Carrie Underwood
  12. Christmas Day ft Jennifer Nettles
  13. The Darkest Midnight ft Bono
  14. Peace ft Michael McDonald