Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2022

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download Michael W. Smith This Is Your Time Album: Talented American singer and songwriter professionally known as Michael W. Smith unleash his studio collection tagged, This Is Your Time, which was released in the year 1999.

Michael W. Smith, the iconic American musician, released his groundbreaking album “This Is Your Time” on November 23, 1999. With its poignant lyrics and captivating melodies, this album quickly became a favorite among music enthusiasts worldwide. Released under the imprint of Reunion Records, Inc., “This Is Your Time” comprises 13 tracks with a total runtime of 50 minutes.

As an artist known for his versatility and ability to bridge various genres, Michael W. Smith crafted an album that seamlessly blends contemporary Christian music with elements of pop and rock. The result is a collection of powerful songs that resonate with listeners on a deep emotional level.

Released at the turn of the millennium, “This Is Your Time” showcases Michael W. Smith’s ability to connect with audiences across generations. His blend of inspirational lyrics and captivating melodies creates an atmosphere of reflection and introspection.

Having left an indelible mark on contemporary Christian music, “This Is Your Time” remains a cherished album in Michael W. Smith’s discography. Its impact is a testament to the artist’s ability to create music that touches the heart and uplifts the spirit.

List Of Tracks: This Is Your Time By Michael W. Smith

  1. Rince Dè
  2. Hey You – It’s Me
  3. Worth It All
  4. I Will Be Your Friend
  5. This Is Your Time
  6. I Will Carry You
  7. She Walks With Me
  8. Reach Out To Me
  9. I Still Have the Dream
  10. I’m Gone
  11. Anna
  12. Everybody Free
  13. This Is Your Time (Reprise)