Home Gospel Albums & EPs Mitch Wong – A Beautiful Ending, A Blessed Beginning

Mitch Wong – A Beautiful Ending, A Blessed Beginning [Full Album]


Download Mitch Wong A Beautiful Ending A Blessed Beginning Album:  Australian-born, Nashville-based worship leader, gospel singer and songsmith, Mitch Wong drops his much-anticipated album tagged, A Beautiful Ending, A Blessed Beginning, in the year 2023. It houses ten miraculous tunes, that will surely give hope and put a smile on the faces of anyone who pays attention to it. This album gained Mitch Wong much followers and supporters in the music scene.

Guest appearances include; David & Nicole Binion, Steffany Gretzinger, Steph Wong and Lindy Cofer.

Mitch Wong is a Nashville-based worship leader, songwriter, and musician with Australian roots. His passion lies in crafting songs that inspire the global Church and draw people closer to Jesus. From energetic praise to heartfelt, psalm-like worship, Mitch’s music covers a wide range of emotions and styles. He firmly believes that nothing has the power to uplift the heart and transform lives like the Word of God. Since his youth, Mitch has been driven to use his lyrical and musical talents to encourage those around him and guide them in building a deeper relationship with Jesus.

List Of Tracks: A Beautiful Ending, A Blessed Beginning Album By Mitch Wong

Track Number Tracks
1. I Must Become Less ft. David & Nicole Binion
2. To Be With The Lord ft. Steffany Gretzinger
3. Repent (What a Joy It Is)
4. Multiply ft. Steph Wong
5. A Beautiful Ending, A Blessed Beginning
6. Still On the Throne
7. Burial
8. Reputation
9. Bloom ft. Lindy Cofer
10. The Fields Are Ready ft. Lindy Cofer