Christian Devotional ADs

Download Morijah – 1er Amour Full Album

Album Artist: Morijah

Album Title: 1er Amour Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: Ivory Coast

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Download Morijah 1er Amour Album: Morijah, contemporary gospel rapper dished out her much-anticipated album tagged, 1er Amour, on 7th April 2023 under his imprint DJEYS RECORDS, Distributed by MaDigital. This incredible body of work presented by Morijah houses fifteen spanking gospel joints which basically speaks of God’s goodness and his endless Love.

Morijah is a talented gospel rapper and songwriter from Côte d’Ivoire whose music blends contemporary pop and hip hop with elements of soul and gospel. Her debut album, titled “1er Amour” (which translates to “First Love” in English), was released in 2023 and showcases her unique sound and storytelling ability.

1er Amour as Captioned by Morijah, an Ivorian gospel music diva, is a very beautiful project which the gifted rapper made to inspire all who listen to it. Check out the project right here on JustGospel.

List Of Tracks: 1er Amour Album By Morijah

  1. Premier Amour
  2. Parcours
  3. Mon Ami
  4. Tout Dépend De Toi ft Jonathan C Gambela
  5. Quelle Joie ft Constance Aman
  6. Mon Coeur S’incline
  7. Le Nom De Jésus
  8. Cadeau ft Limoblaze
  9. Si Je Savais
  10. Je Suis Couvert
  11. La Couronne
  12. Papa Je T’aime ft Eden
  13. Abonde En Moi
  14. Alpha and Omega
  15. C’est Ton Onction