Download Moses Bliss – Too Faithful Full Album

Album Artist: Moses Bliss

Album Title: Too Faithful Full Album

Released Year: 2021

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download Moses Bliss Too Faithful Album: Introducing the highly-anticipated debut album from multi-talented gospel musician Moses Bliss, “Too Faithful.” This album is a collection of 13 melodious tracks that feature collaborations with some of the most talented gospel musicians such as Festizie, Membrane, Uwa, Chris Heaven, and Temple.

Moses Bliss is a Nigerian gospel musician who is known for his ability to lift the spirits of listeners through his music. He first gained recognition in 2019 with the release of his hit song “Too Faithful” which became a massive success. Finally, on May 16th, 2021, Moses Bliss released his full album “Too Faithful” for the listening pleasure of his music fans. This album is sure to be a hit and delight fans who have been eagerly awaiting its release.

List of Tracks: Too Faithful Album By Moses Bliss

Track Number Tracks
1. Count On Me
2. In Your Hands
3. One Yes
4. Too Faithful
5. You I Live For
6. Spotlight
7. God Is Real
8. Ima Mfo
9. Taking Care & Taking Care (Remix) ft Mercy Chinwo
10. Perfection
11. E No Dey Fall My Hand
12. Hail Your Name
13. Bigger Everyday

Moses Bliss, a talented Nigerian gospel artist in his 27s, became popular with his song “Too Faithful” which was released in 2019. He is a multi-instrumentalist, who plays piano and drums, he also serves as a vocal coach. Moses is also a music director of the Engraced Music crew (TEM crew) and the CEO of TEM planet.