Home Gospel Albums & EPs Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life

Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life [Full Album]


Nathaniel Bassey: Bringing Joy Through Worship with “Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life”

For JustGospel music lovers, Christians globally and fans of Nathaniel Bassey, there’s exciting news update from our repertoire! The talented Nigerian gospel minister has released a new album, “Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life,” a compilation of 15 awe-inspiring worship songs. This album was presented in 2nd December 2018, continuing the legacy of his previous successful release, “Revival Flames,” which was released in 2017.

The album features a mix of solo tracks and collaborations with some of the biggest names in gospel music, including Eno Michael, Glenn Gwazai ( from Zimbabwe ), Olumide Iyun, Kaydee Numbere, Kikelomo Mudiaga, Tomi Favored, Tope Alabi, Elijah Oyelade and Chris Delvan. These artists bring their unique perspective and voices to the project, making it a truly collaborative effort.

Each track is filled with rich harmonies, soulful melodies, and powerful lyrics that are sure to stir your spirit. From the upbeat, upbeat tracks to the more contemplative ballads, there’s something for JustGospel fan on this album. Could it be that you’re looking for a song to sing along to, or simply need a moment of quiet reflection, “Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life” has got you covered today!

So, be sure to grab a copy today and encounter the doxa of worship through Nathaniel Bassey’s music.

List of Tracks: Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life Album By Nathaniel Bassey

Track Number Tracks
1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow)
2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am
3. Strong Tower
4. Resurrection and the Life
5. Kore Enye Fonde (for He Is Good)
6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds
7. Hallelujah-Amen
8. Amen Chant
9. Holy Is Your Name
10. Awamaridi
11. This Is Who I Am
12. By the Spirit
13. Let My Life
14. When I Met Jesus (The Call)
15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version)