Christian Devotional ADs

Download Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God Full Album

Album Artist: Nathaniel Bassey

Album Title: The Names Of God Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Download Nathaniel Bassey The Names Of God Album: The talented Nigerian gospel music prophetic psalmist has released his most-anticipated album of 2022. The ‘The Names Of God’ project includes fifteen of his hardcore and psychedelic tracks.

Nathaniel Bassey, is a Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter from Lagos, Nigeria. He’s been in the gospel music scene for some time now and is a stable and very dexterous person. He has used this project, The Names Of God, to kick off his 2022, which is really worth listening to.

To all fans of Christian and Gospel music, from the famous Nigerian Minister of Gospel Music, Trumpeter, Pastor and famous Christian leader who had a tremendous impact to the Body of Christ, Nathaniel Bassey, comes A collection of beautiful, intimate, powerful and faithful songs, The long-awaited full album “The Names of God”. The album is his first album of 2022 by the popular Nigerian music artist and worship leader.

List of Tracks: The Names Of God Album By Nathaniel Bassey

Track number Tracks
1. Yeshua Hamashiach Overture
2. Ruach Elohim 
3. Lift Up Your Heads (Psalm 24)
4. See What The Lord Has Done
5. Like A Symphony Ft Unwana Bassey, Jumoke Oshoboke
6. Adonai
7. Worthy Is the Lamb (Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley 2)
8. Worship Medley Interlude
9. Elshaddai Adonai
10. Exalted
11. You Are Here
12. The Lord Is My Light (Psalm 27)
13. Ndum (My Life)
14. Jesus (Live)
15. Adonai (Trumpet Version)