Christian Devotional ADs

Download Nathaniel Bassey – This God Is Too Good Full Album

Album Artist: Nathaniel Bassey

Album Title: This God Is Too Good Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Nathaniel Bassey This God Is Too God Album: Nathaniel Bassey, Africa’s finest gospel singer and trumpeter, has released a new album “This God Is Too Good”, a collection of testimony songs that are sure to bring joy to listeners all around the world. This album showcases the talents of Nathaniel Bassey and features 14 standout tracks that highlight the depth and range of his musical abilities.

The album is a collaboration between Nathaniel Bassey and a host of esteemed artists, including Chigozie Achugo, Micah Stampley, Joe Mettle, Unwana Bassey, Jumoke Oshoboke, Chimdi-Ochei, Onos Ariyo and Lovesong. This combination of musical talent has created an exceptional gospel music catalogue that is both dexterous and powerful.

Each of the 14 tracks on the album serves as a message of hope and redemption and the transformative power of faith. So why not give it a listen today and discover for yourself why Nathaniel Bassey is one of Africa’s finest gospel singers and trumpeters.

List of Tracks: This God Is Too Good Album By Nathaniel Bassey

Track Number Tracks
1. I’ve Come to Worship
2. The Champion (feat. Joe Mettle)
3. This God Is Too Good (feat. Micah Stampley)
4. Glorious God (feat. Jumoke Oshoboke)
5. Eze
6. You Are God (feat. Chigozie Achugo)
7. Onise Iyanu (feat. Micah Stampley)
8. Like a Symphony (feat. Unwana Bassey & Jumoke Oshoboke)
9. I Love You
10. Celebrate Jesus (feat. Onos Ariyo)
11. Great and Marvelous (feat. Onos Ariyo)
12. Oh Jehovah
13. The Blood
14. Wonderful Wonder (feat. Lovesong)