Christian Devotional ADs

Download Neon Adejo – Tell The World Full Album

Album Artist: Neon Adejo

Album Title: Tell The World Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Neon Adejo Tell The World Album: Tell The World is the latest album from Neon Adejo, a prominent gospel artist, released on April 10th, 2020. This album features ten powerful and uplifting tracks that are sure to inspire and encourage listeners.

The album opens with the title track “Tell the World,” which sets the tone for the rest of the album with its powerful message of spreading the love and message of Jesus to the world. Other standout tracks include “Alade Ogo,” a powerful anthem of worship, and “Take It Away,” a song that encourages listeners to trust in God’s power to overcome any obstacle.

The album also features several collaborations with other gospel artists, such as “Glorymaker” featuring Ayo Vincent, “Onowo” featuring Enitan AdabaYahweh” featuring Enitan Adaba. Each of these collaborations adds a unique flavor to the album and showcases the diversity of gospel music.

List of Tracks: Tell The World Album By Neon Adejo

Track Number Tracks
1. Tell the World
2. You Are Great
3. Glorymaker (feat. Ayo Vincent)
4. Chinecherem
5. Take It Away
6. All to Jesus (feat. Lauretta Cooley & Eric Arubayi)
7. Onowo (feat. Enitan Adaba)
8. Reason I Live
9. Alade Ogo
10. Yahweh (feat. Onos)