Christian Devotional ADs

Download Nosa – Open Doors Full Album

Album Artist: Nosa

Album Title: Open Doors Full Album

Released Year: 2014

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Nosa Open Doors Album: Renowned Nigerian recording artist Nosa Omoregie, professionally known as Nosa, has released his latest album “Open Doors” in 14 March 2014 in Nigeria. The album is available on all digital stores and features 14 live tracks, all written and produced by Nosa himself. Nosa was signed to Chocolate City as at the time of the album recording.

Nosa’s first studio album, “Open Doors,” was released by Chocolate City, a Nigerian record label. The album, which features R&B and Soul music, has 14 tracks, one of which features fellow label artist MI Agaba.

The album was produced by a team including Nosa, Audu Maikori, Eddy Isaacs, Bigfoot of Micworx, Tune x, Ultrasound, and Dr Drexx. The single “Always Pray For You” reached number 5 on Nigeria’s chart and number 6 on Rhythm Radio Afrobeat chart.

List of Tracks: Open Doors Album By Nosa

Track Number Tracks
1. A Star
2. Always Pray For You
3. Why You Love Me
4. No Worry
5. I Go Stay
6. Higher
7. Already Done
8. Always On My Mind
9. Vanity
10. Just One Encounter
11. Open Doors
12. Undisputed
13. God Bless Nigeria
14. Always On My Mind (Remix) ft MI Abaga

Nosa, whose full name is Minister Nosakhare Shadrack Omoregie, is a talented Nigerian recording artist, singer, songwriter and performer. He was born on February 26, 1981 in Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria. Nosa is known for his exceptional skills in the music industry, and has become a household name in the Nigerian music scene.