Christian Devotional ADs

Download Onos Ariyo – New Dimension Full Album

Album Artist: Onos Ariyo

Album Title: New Dimension Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Onos Ariyo New Dimension Album: Introducing Onos Ariyo’s New Album: New Dimension released on 28th January 2022.

If you’re a fan of gospel music, you’ll be excited to hear that award-winning Nigerian gospel songstress, Onos Ariyo, has just unveiled her latest project – a live studio album titled “New Dimension.” This album is sure to be a hit with gospel music lovers, as it is filled with 14 soul-lifting and spirit-filled euphonies that will bring listeners closer to God.

Onos Ariyo is a well-known and respected gospel singer in the industry, and her music has been a source of inspiration for many. Her new album is no exception, and it is sure to leave a lasting impression on listeners. The album features a star-studded line-up of top-notch gospel singers, including Ada Ehi, Victoria Orenze, Oluchi, and American chanteuse, Dena Mwana. This collaboration of talented artists makes the album even more special and unique.

Onoriode Ebiere Ariyo, professionally known as Onos Ariyo, is a Nigerian-based singer and songwriter. She is best known for her critically acclaimed song “Alagbara” which was written & produced by Nigerian Music Producer Wilson Joel. Her songs are a mix of contemporary gospel and African rhythms, which makes her music stand out from the rest.

List of Tracks: New Dimension Album By Onos Ariyo

Track Number Tracks
1. Faithful God (Live)
2. New Dimension (Live)
3. He Will Do It Again (Live)
4. I Submit To You (feat. Oluchi) [Live]
5. Holy Is Your Name (Live)
6. No Void
7. No Dry Season (feat. Victoria Orenze)
8. Every Treasure Within Me Comes Alive (Live)
9. Kidie Mevwo Kpevwen (Live)
10. Faithful God (feat. Dena Mwana) [Acoustic Version]
11. I Receive Your Light (feat. Ada Ehi) [Live]
12. I Will Honour You (Live)
13. We Glorify Your Name (Live)
14. You Are Good (Live)