Download Onos Ariyo – Songs From The Place Of Prayer Full Album

Artist: Onos Ariyo

Track Title: Songs From The Place Of Prayer Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2017

Format: mp3 audio

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Songs

Download Onos Ariyo Songs From The Place Of Prayer Album: Dated Sunday, July 30th, 2017, Nigerian gospel singer Onos Ariyo released her highly anticipated studio album, “Songs From The Place Of Prayer.” The album features 16 tracks, all written and recorded by Onos herself.

One of the standout features of this album is the vocal assistance provided by some of Nigeria’s most talented gospel singers. Victor Atenaga, Nathaniel Bassey, and Preye Odede all lend their voices to the album, adding an extra layer of depth and emotion to the already powerful songs.

Onos’s decision to include these three singers on her album was a deliberate one, as she handpicked each of them for their unique talents and abilities. Victor Atenaga is known for his soulful and emotive voice, Nathaniel Bassey for his powerful and uplifting melodies, and Preye Odede for his ability to connect with listeners on a spiritual level.

The result of this collaboration is a truly special album that is both musically and spiritually uplifting. Onos’s powerful vocals and the musicianship of her collaborators combine to create a sound that is both contemporary and timeless.

“Songs From The Place Of Prayer” is an album that is sure to be enjoyed by gospel music fans of all ages.

List of Tracks: Songs From The Place Of Prayer Album By Onos Ariyo

Track Number Tracks
1. Have Your Way
2. You Are Wonderful ft Preye Odede
3. Oghene Me
4. Jehovah Ebenezer
5. Hallelujah Oh
6. Hosanna ft Nathaniel Bassey
7. The Anointing
8. Healing Hands
9. Record Breaking Wonder
10. Alpha And Omega
11. Healing Hands
12. Alagbara (Remix)
13. Call His Name ft Victor Atenaga
14. Desperate For You
15. I Will Bless Your Name
16. No One Like Our God