Christian Devotional ADs

Download Owie Abutu – Pages of My Heart Full Album

Album Artist: Owie Abutu

Album Title: Pages of My Heart Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Download Owie Abutu Pages of MY Heart Album: The top-trending Nigerian gospel singer and performer, Owie Abutu drops a new miraculous studio album and he called this one, Pages of My Heart. The spirit-filled studio project that will inspire a lot of people, comes fully prepared with eleven anointed melodies.

Released in the year 2016, ‘Pages of My Heart’, promises to deliver a remarkable listening experience. It features vocal support from talented gospel ministers from Nigeria including; Naomi, John Strings, Mega D, and Pastor Abel Uloko.

With tracks like “Endless Love”, and “Our God is Indescribable”, the “Pages of MY Heart” studio album is a must-listen for gospel music lovers and a perfect addition to your worship playlist. Go ahead, stream, download, and help share the word with other believers and non-believers out there.

List of Tracks: Pages of My Heart by Owie Abutu

1 OUR GOD IS Indescribable DOWNLOAD
2 Thou ART Worthy DOWNLOAD
3 Endless Song (feat. Naomi) DOWNLOAD
4 Take Over DOWNLOAD
5 Learn to Prophesy DOWNLOAD
6 Owonya LE’bowoicho DOWNLOAD
7 Hallelujah (feat. John Strings) DOWNLOAD
8 Name of Jesus DOWNLOAD
10 Chukwu OMA (feat. Mega D) DOWNLOAD
11 Story & Song (feat. Pastor Abel Uloko) DOWNLOAD