Download Passion – Ive Witnessed It Full Album

Album Artist: Passion

Album Title: Ive Witnessed It Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Passion I’ve Witnessed It Album: The award-winning American gospel music band, Passion, unveils this dexterous album tagged, I’ve Witnessed It. Passion, who are a bunch of inspiration to many, unveiled this project which will draw the listeners close to God. Released in the year 2023.

The ‘I’ve Witnessed’ body of work comes fully packaged with fourteen soul-lifting and spirit-filled euphonies starring top-notch gospel singers in the industry.

The Passion band is a group of contemporary worship musicians who play a key role in the Passion Conferences held in Atlanta, Georgia. Over the past twenty years, they have released 28 albums under the name Passion, with many of them being recorded live during their performances at conferences or on tours. In addition to their music, Passion Conferences also runs sixstepsrecords, a record label that features other artists such as Crowder and Passion.

List Of Tracks: I’ve Witnessed It Album By Passion

Track Number Tracks
1. All About You
2. Who Is Like The Lord
3. I’ve Witnessed It
4. Here It Is (I Worship You)
5. Gratitude
6. Fall Like Rain
7. Same God
8. Christ Our King
9. Another Glimpse
10. King
11. You Are Our God
12. Good (Can’t Be Anything Else)
13. The Dove
I’ve Witnessed It (Single Version)