Christian Devotional ADs

Download Patrick Kubuya – Anaweza Full Album

Album Artist: Patrick Kubuya

Album Title: Anaweza Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: Congo

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Patrick Kubuya Anaweza Album: Patrick Kubuya, the celebrated gospel singer from Kenya, has released a powerful new album titled “Anaweza.” The album, released in 1st February 2022, features ten transcendent worship songs that are sure to uplift the spirit and draw listeners closer to God.

Patrick Kubuya is known for his inspiring music, and “Anaweza” is no exception. The album features collaborations with top gospel artists, including Sarah K and Evelyn Wanjiru. The songs on the album are a beautiful blend of contemporary and traditional African gospel music, with powerful vocals and rich instrumentation.

One of the standout tracks on the album is “Ni Yesu,” a beautiful song that speaks to the power and love of Jesus Christ. The song features soaring vocals, an infectious melody, and a message of hope and redemption that is sure to resonate with listeners.

List Of Tracks: Anaweza Album By Patrick Kubuya

Track Number Tracks
1. Asante Bwana
2. Fungua Mbingu
3. Il est la
4. Seul a seul
5. Anaweza
6. Sikia Maombi
7. Sifa Zako
8. Ni Yesu
9. Neema Yako
10. Shammah