Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2016

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Paul Wilbur Forever Good Album: Forever Good is an impressive studio album, written and composed by Paul Wilbur. The album houses ten solid and dope tracks with no guest appearances, It was released in the year 2016, published through Integrity Music.

Paul Wilbur is an acclaimed worship leader, songwriter, and musician whose music has touched the hearts of countless individuals around the world. Born on January 18, 1951, in Jacksonville, Florida, Paul discovered his passion for music at a young age and began honing his musical talents from an early stage.

In the late 1970s, Paul Wilbur rose to prominence as a member of the groundbreaking Christian band Harvest, where he contributed his vocal and musical abilities. However, it was his solo career that truly established him as a celebrated worship artist. He released his debut solo album, “Up to Zion,” in 1991, and it quickly gained recognition for its powerful and anointed songs. Check the tracks out.

List Of Tracks: Forever Good Album By Paul Wilbur

  1. Where Could I Go
  2. King Of Glory
  3. Lechu Neranena L’Adonai
  4. The Shadow of El Shaddai
  5. Blessed Is He Who Comes
  6. Forever Good
  7. Call On The Name
  8. How Great Is Your Faithfulness
  9. Power Belongs to You
  10. Adonai Elohai