Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 1997

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Download Paul Wilbur Holy Fire Album: American Christian recording artist, Paul Wilbur dished out this miraculous studio album tagged, Holy Fire, in the year 1997. It contains sixteen miraculous songs, that will give hope and put a smile on the faces of anyone who hearkens to it.

Paul Wilbur, the esteemed American worship leader, set hearts ablaze with his remarkable album “Holy Fire.” Released in 1997 under the imprint of Integrity Music, this captivating collection of 16 tracks showcases Wilbur’s passion for worship and his desire to lead others into a deeper encounter with God.

The album features a diverse range of musical styles, seamlessly blending contemporary Christian sounds with elements of Messianic worship. Tracks like “Holy Fire,” “Jesus Christ Is Lord,” and “The Walls Will Come Down” stand out as powerful anthems that ignite a passion for encountering God’s presence.

In addition to the vibrant praise songs, “Holy Fire” also offers moments of reflection and intimacy. Tracks like “In Your Presence, O God” and “Shalom Jerusalem” create an atmosphere of peace and tranquility, allowing listeners to draw near to the heart of God and find solace in His embrace.

With 16 tracks in total, “Holy Fire” offers a diverse and immersive worship experience. The album is a testament to Wilbur’s ability to lead congregations and individuals into a deeper place of intimacy with God, evoking a sense of awe and igniting a burning desire to worship.

List Of Tracks: Holy Fire Album By Paul Wilbur

  1. Holy Fire
  2. Jesus Christ Is Lord
  3. The Walls Will Come Down
  4. The Heavens Must Roll Back
  5. Jesus Christ Is Lord (Reprise)
  6. Say to the Mountain
  7. Now Is The Time
  8. Arise O Lord
  9. He Shall Reign
  10. Let Your Fire Fall
  11. Draw Me Lord
  12. He Binds the Broken Hearted
  13. In Your Presence
  14. He Binds the Broken Hearted (Reprise)
  15. The Fire of Your Love
  16. Burn In Me