Home Gospel Songs Paul Wilbur – Jerusalem Arise

Paul Wilbur – Jerusalem Arise [Full Album]


Released on October 18, 2010, “Jerusalem Arise” is an enchanting album by American artist Paul Wilbur.

Featuring a collection of 14 soul-stirring songs, “Jerusalem Arise” immerses listeners in a musical tapestry that beautifully blends contemporary Christian music with traditional Hebrew melodies. Each track carries a profound sense of reverence, inviting individuals to connect with their spirituality and experience a deep sense of peace.

As an imprint of Integrity Music, known for its commitment to producing inspiring worship music, “Jerusalem Arise” is a testament to the label’s dedication to uplifting and transformative compositions. The album’s profound message and Wilbur’s powerful delivery resonate with audiences across different cultures and backgrounds, creating a harmonious celebration of faith.

Throughout “Jerusalem Arise,” Paul Wilbur’s masterful artistry shines through. His rich and resonant voice effortlessly guides listeners through the diverse range of songs, weaving together themes of praise, thanksgiving, and longing for spiritual connection. The carefully crafted melodies and poignant lyrics evoke a sense of awe and reverence, drawing listeners closer to their own spiritual journey.

The album’s title, “Jerusalem Arise,” reflects the central theme that runs through the collection. Wilbur’s deep connection to the city of Jerusalem, known as the spiritual epicenter for many, is palpable in each track. The songs encapsulate the longing for spiritual revival and the desire to see Jerusalem rise in faith and unity.

Since its release, “Jerusalem Arise” has garnered widespread acclaim for its authenticity and power. The album has resonated with listeners worldwide, leaving an indelible impact on the hearts and souls of those who have experienced its transformative melodies.

Paul Wilbur’s “Jerusalem Arise” serves as a testament to the universal power of music to transcend boundaries and unite individuals through shared devotion. This exceptional album continues to inspire and uplift listeners, leaving an enduring imprint on the landscape of worship music.

List Of Tracks: Jerusalem Arise Album By Paul Wilbur

  1. Jerusalem Arise / Shalom Jerusalem (Overture)
  2. O Jah
  3. Let God Arise
  4. It Is Good
  5. Roni Roni Bat Zion / Let God Arise (Reprise)
  6. Praise Adonai
  7. Crowned With Many Crowns
  8. The Shout of El Shaddai
  9. We Have Overcome / The Shout of El Shaddai (Reprise)
  10. Blessed Are You
  11. Let the Weight of Your Glory Fall
  12. For Your Name Is Holy / Let the Weight of Your Glory Fall (Reprise)
  13. Kadosh
  14. Days of Elijah / Kadosh (Reprise)