Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2001

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download Paul Wilbur Lion Of Judah Album: American gospel singer, Paul Wilbur unleashed his debut studio body of work in the year 2001 which he calls, Lion Of Judah. The project comes fully packaged with thirteen dazzling harmonies, released through Integrity Music.

Paul Wilbur unique style and musical dexterity have helped in unveiling his talent outside the shores of America. Over several decades, he has been making a large impact in America’s Christian scene through his authentic-sounding music and captivating stagecraft.

Paul Wilbur, the renowned American worship leader, delivers a majestic and anointed worship experience with his album “Lion of Judah.” Released in 2001 under the esteemed imprint of Integrity Music, this captivating collection of 13 tracks invites listeners into a realm of reverent adoration and heartfelt praise.

Tracks such as the title track “Lion of Judah” and “Let God Arise” are dynamic anthems that celebrate the victory and sovereignty of Jesus Christ. Wilbur’s impassioned delivery, coupled with the dynamic instrumentation, creates an atmosphere where hearts are stirred and souls are lifted in praise.

List Of Tracks: Lion Of Judah Album By Paul Wilbur

  1. Intro
  2. Prepare the Way
  3. Come Let’s Go Up to the Mountain
  4. Yahweh (Intro)
  5. Yahweh
  6. To Him Who Sits Upon the Throne
  7. Arise O Lord
  8. Sing of Your Great Love
  9. Show Me Your Face
  10. In Your Presence
  11. Dance With Me
  12. Even So
  13. You’re the Lion of Judah