Home Gospel Albums & EPs Prince Chijioke Mbanefo – Cashless Policy EP

Prince Chijioke Mbanefo – Cashless Policy EP [Full Album]


Prince Chijioke Mbanefo, a popular Highlife musician from Nigeria, has released a record breaking EP titled “Cashless Policy” that has taken the airwaves by storm. The EP, which is a social commentary on the Nigerian government’s push for a cashless society, has resonated with many Nigerians who are grappling with the realities of the policy. Released in the year 2023.

The new studio collection comes fully packaged with four soul-lifting and spirit-filled euphonies

In the song, Prince Chijioke Mbanefo highlights some of the challenges that Nigerians face with the cashless policy, including the difficulties in accessing cash when needed, the high charges associated with electronic transactions, and the prevalence of fraud and cybercrime. He also touches on the cultural significance of cash and how the policy threatens to undermine traditional values.

List Of Tracks: Cashless Policy Album By Prince Chijioke Mbanefo

Track Number Tracks
1. Cashless policy
2. Ndi Natu Rapa
3. Ike Ego
4. Single Mothers Everywhere