Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2010

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

In 2010, Ron Kenoly, the renowned gospel artist, delighted listeners with his album ‘Christmas With Ron Kenoly.’

Released under the Worship Alliance imprint, this musical masterpiece captures the essence of the holiday season, infusing it with the power of worship. With a collection of 14 soul-stirring songs, Kenoly invites us to embrace the true meaning of Christmas and bask in the joyous spirit that surrounds this special time of year.

‘Christmas With Ron Kenoly’ strikes a harmonious balance between traditional and contemporary elements, offering a fresh perspective on familiar holiday tunes. Kenoly’s inventive arrangements infuse these timeless classics with renewed energy, breathing new life into songs that have been cherished for generations. The album’s diverse range of musical styles ensures that there is something for everyone, appealing to both young and old.

More so, ‘Christmas With Ron Kenoly’ invites people to worship and celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ, the major protagonist in the Christmas story. Kenoly invites listeners to embrace the genuine spirit of Christmas and to commemorate the heavenly gift of love and salvation that was given upon humanity via his music. The album evokes a sense of reverence and appreciation, enabling listeners to reconnect with their religion at this unique time of year.

List Of Tracks: Christmas With RON Kenoly Album

  1. Feliz Navidad
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  4. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  5. Grown Up Christmas List
  6. Winter Wonderland
  7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  8. O Come All Ye Faithful
  9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  10. Angels We Have Heard on High
  11. Silent Night
  12. O Holy Night
  13. Joy to the World
  14. Messiah