Christian Devotional ADs

Download Ron Kenoly – Lift Him Up Full Album

Album Artist: Ron Kenoly

Album Title: Lift Him Up Full Album

Released Year: 1992

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Ron Kenoly Lift Him Up Album: Outstanding American gospel music maker, Ron Kenoly drops this amazing studio album tagged, Lift Him Up, in the year 1992.

The project which comes fully equipped with fourteen jaw-dropping tracks was carefully written and well-formulated by Ron Kenoly. It was released under the imprint of Integrity Music.

Ron Kenoly is an American Christian worship leader, singer, and songwriter, born on December 6, 1944, in Coffeyville, Kansas. He is known for his dynamic, high-energy worship songs and his powerful voice.

Kenoly grew up in a musical family and began playing piano and singing in church at a young age. He later attended El Camino College in California, where he studied music theory and composition.

List Of Tracks: Sing Out With One Voice Album By Ron Kenoly

  1. Lift Him Up
  2. Mourning Into Dancing
  3. Righteousness, Peace and Joy
  4. The Solid Rock
  5. Let Everything That Has Breath
  6. We Will Wait
  7. Ancient of Days
  8. Hallowed Be Your Name
  9. Anointing Fall On Me
  10. All Honor
  11. We’re Going Up to the High Places
  12. Whose Report Shall You Believe
  13. Worship the Lord
  14. I Call Him Up (Can’t Stop Praisin’)