Home Gospel Albums & EPs Sinach – Great God Live In London

Sinach – Great God Live In London [Full Album]


Download Sinach Great God Live In London Album: Nigerian gospel singer, Sinach, has done it again with her 8th studio album, “Great God Live in London.” This album, which was released in 2019, is a collection of 11 powerful and uplifting tracks that will take listeners on a journey of worship and praise to the almighty God.

One of the things that makes this album stand out is the impressive list of collaborations with other talented gospel singers. Sinach has teamed up with Mahalia Buchanan, Marlea Grace, Frank Fytt, Peter Tobe, KI & Nolly to create a truly special and unique listening experience. Each track on the album has its own unique style and sound, but they all share the common thread of praising and worshiping God.

“Great God Live in London” is not just an album, it’s an experience. It’s an invitation to join Sinach and the other artists in worshiping the Lord in spirit and in truth. The album is sure to uplift your spirit to God and leave you feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. If you’re a fan of gospel music, or just looking for an album that will lift your spirits, “Great God Live in London” is a must-listen.

List of Tracks: Great God Live In London Album By Sinach

Track Number Tracks
1. No Other Name (Live)
2. We Bow Down (Live) [feat. Marlea Grace]
3. Waymaker (Live) [feat. Mahalia Buchanan]
4. I’m in Love (Live)
5. I Express My Love (Live) [feat. CSO]
6. Sing Alleluia (Live)
7. Great God (Live) [feat. Frank Fyt, Peter Tobe, K I & Nolly]
8. End in Praise (Live)
9. My Everything (Live)
10. I Know Who I Am (Live)
11. Jesus Is Alive (Live)