Christian Devotional ADs

Download Solomon Lange Victory Full Album

Album Artist: Solomon Lange

Album Title: Victory Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Download Victory Album By Solomon Lange: Kaduna-born anointed Nigerian gospel artist, Solomon Lange, has released to us a new album he called “Victory”. Released in the year 2018, The album Victory album comprises of 16 prophetic euphonies professionally sung with high level spiritual intelligence, Solomon Lange features Nigerian various gospel music maestros, the likes of: Chris Morgan, Eben, Flora Lange, and many more.

Victory album, well recorded and penned by the Psalmist Solomon Lange. This minister of the gospel has proven records of being a terror to the Kingdom of darkness, it is in his continuity to win souls through his dexterous songs that are Christocentric. Solomon kick-start his music career in the Baptist Church choir at a very tender age, by then he was just 9 years old, although he started singing professionally precisely 1997.

Scattered in the Victory Album, is a catalogue of  songs of Victory, of Thanksgiving and Soul/Soul songs, We believe this just released euphonies is deserves listening to. Check it out for yourself below.

List of Tracks: Victory Album By Solomon Lange

Track number Tracks
1. My Praise Belong To You
2. Victory
3. Yahweh ft Chris Morgan
4. No One
5. Wonderful Is Your Name
6. Onyeyemaka ft Eben
7. Naka Ne
8. Elohim ft Sade Ade
9. Hallelujah
10. Chioma
11. Ka Isa
12. Holy Is The Lord ft Sade Ade, Kate Praise
13. You Have Done Me Well ft Flora Lange
14. Join Me Praise
15. Holy ft Kate Praise, Benjamin Lange
16. Abada

Solomon Lange is a top-notch multiple award-winning Nigerian gospel songster, songwriter and a dexterous speaker. He is originally from Wasa, Kaduna State, North Central Nigeria. He was both given birth and raised in the state.