Download Steve Crown – Nations Will Rise And Sing Full Album

Album Artist: Steve Crown

Album Title: Nations Will Rise And Sing Full Album

Released Year: 2017

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Steve Crown Nations Will Rise And Sing Album: Multi-talented Nigerian Gospel music minister, Steve Crown, has just released his second studio album, “Nations Will Rise And Sing”. According to a statement from Lakelight Entertainment Records, the album is a 10-track collection of some of his most popular songs that are already receiving massive airplay worldwide. Steve Crown first gained recognition with the release of his hit track “You Are Great” in 2014, which has grown to become a world-class anthem and staple in gospel music.

In 2017, Steve Crown, a renowned Nigerian Gospel singer and performer, unveiled his critically acclaimed album “Nations Will Rise And Sing”. Comprising of 10 outstanding tracks, all composed and performed by Steve Crown, the album is a demonstration of his versatility and skill as an artist, without featuring any other artist.

Steve Crown’s 2017 album, “Nations Will Rise And Sing” was created with the purpose of uniting people through worship. The album was launched in Abuja, Nigeria, featuring a line-up of renowned gospel artists such as Ron Kenoly, Nathaniel Bassey, Joe Praise, Chris Morgan, Prospa Ochimana and more.

Each song on the album, showcases Steve Crown’s unique vocal style, making it an impressive body of work. “Nations Will Rise And Sing” is an album that should not be missed, with a great sequence that makes it a cohesive and enjoyable listening experience. Be sure to check it out.

List of Tracks: Nations Will Rise And Sing Album By Steve Crown

Track Number Tracks
1. Intro
2. God of Wonders
3. Jaginma
4. Worthy of My Praise
5. All The Glory
6. Healing Wings
7. Yesu Na
8. You Alone
9. Awesome God
10. All The Glory (Remix)