Download Tasha Cobbs Leonard – One Place Full Album

Album Artist: Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Album Title: One Place Full Album

Released Year: 2015

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Tasha Cobbs Leonard has recently released her new album “One Place” and it’s already making waves in the music industry. This album features a variety of contemporary gospel and worship songs that showcase Tasha’s powerful voice and exceptional talent.

One of the standout tracks on “One Place” is “I’m Getting Ready” featuring Nicki Minaj. This collaboration is a fusion of Tasha’s gospel roots and Nicki’s hip-hop influence, creating a unique and uplifting sound. The song is all about encouragement and motivation, reminding listeners to stay focused on their goals and keep pushing forward, even when things get tough.

Another noteworthy song on “One Place” is “I Am,” which features award-winning gospel artist Kierra Sheard. This powerful duet showcases the strong vocal abilities of both Tasha and Kierra, and the lyrics convey a message of self-acceptance and confidence. The song encourages listeners to embrace their true selves and not be ashamed of who they are.

“One Place” is Tasha’s fourth studio album and it showcases her growth and evolution as an artist. The album is a mix of powerful ballads and upbeat tracks that are sure to inspire and uplift listeners. Tasha has once again delivered a truly remarkable body of work that is sure to become a staple in the gospel and worship music genres.

List of Tracks: One Place by Tasha Cobbs Leonard

1. Immediately DOWNLOAD
2. Jesus Did It DOWNLOAD
3. Fill Me Up God DOWNLOAD
4. Fill Me Up / Overflow (Medley) DOWNLOAD
5. Jesus Saves DOWNLOAD
6. One Place DOWNLOAD
7. I Love This Place DOWNLOAD
8. This Is The Freedom DOWNLOAD
9. Sense It DOWNLOAD
10. Put A Praise On It DOWNLOAD
11. I’d Do It Again DOWNLOAD 
12. Christmas Praise DOWNLOAD 
13. I’d Do It Again DOWNLOAD 
14. Solid Rock DOWNLOAD 
15. You Still Love Me DOWNLOAD 
16. I Will Run DOWNLOAD