Christian Devotional ADs

Download Tim Godfrey – Nara Full Album

Album Artist: Tim Godfrey

Album Title: Nara Full Album

Released Year: 2019

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download Tim Godfrey Nara Album: Tim Godfrey has released a new 13-track album titled “Nara” which can now be streamed and downloaded on all digital outlets under the Christian & Gospel genre. The album was released on July 31, 2019 and was published by Rox Nation.

Nigerian Gospel artist Tim Godfrey has unleashed his 2019 debut album, “Nara,” which comprises of 13 tracks and features collaborations from notable Gospel musicians such as Frank Edwards, Nathaniel Bassey, SMJ, and Travis Greene.

The album is a collection of songs of praise and worship that acknowledge God’s love, mercy, kindness, goodness, and power. Tim Godfrey invested much time and energy in the creation of this album, which has been positively received by his fans. The album is worth listening to.

List of Tracks: Nara Album By Tim Godfrey

Track Number Tracks
1. Nara Testimony
2. Nara (feat. Travis Greene)
3. Imela
4. Akaah
5. Jo Ti E (feat. Okey Sokay & SMJ)
6. Victory (feat. IBK)
7. Ikpere
8. Carry Me (feat. Frank Edwards)
9. Folo Folo
10. Miracle
11. Confidence
12. Hallelujah
13. Trumpet (feat. Soundcheck)

Tim Godfrey, a Nigerian gospel singer, has gained recognition for his hit song “Nara” in collaboration with Travis Greene. He is the founder and owner of the record label Rox Nation and also the founder of the group Xtreme Crew.