Christian Devotional ADs

Download Todd Galberth – Encounter Full ALbum

Album Artist: Todd Galberth

Album Title: Encounter Full ALbum

Released Year: 2022

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 18 Tracks

Download the Todd Galberth 2022 Album titled Encounter: American recording artist Todd Galberth drops this amazing studio project Encounter released in 2022. This Great album has a total of 18 breezy and great tracks with great lyrics and beats.

Todd Galberth is a gospel singer and worship leader from Raeford, North Carolina. He grew up singing in church and had his first experience as a dedicated leader in his mid-teens. Todd Galberth is an American worship leader who is currently the worship pastor at Redemption which is a church in Greenville, South Carolina.

Todd Galberth uses this stellar project to show his fans where he stands in the gospel music industry. All records provided in this project remain intact. Take your time and listen to each one.

List of Tracks: Encounter by Todd Galberth

1 Joy Is Coming Ft Travis Greene DOWNLOAD MP3
4 He Won’t Fail DOWNLOAD MP3
5 He Won’t Fail: Moment DOWNLOAD MP3
6 After All These Years DOWNLOAD MP3
7 Be Praised Ft. Kymberli Joye DOWNLOAD MP3
8 You Remain Ft. Chandler Moore DOWNLOAD MP3
9 You Won’t Let Go Ft. Chandler Moore DOWNLOAD MP3
10 Fill The Room Ft. Taylor Butler DOWNLOAD MP3
11 Fill The Room: Moment DOWNLOAD MP3
12 New Wine Ft. Chandler Moore DOWNLOAD MP3
13 Fear Is Not My Future Ft. Tasha Cobb Leonard DOWNLOAD MP3
14 Goodbye Fear: Moment Ft. Dr. Darius Daniels DOWNLOAD MP3
15 Potter Ft. Anna Golden & Tamela Mann DOWNLOAD MP3
16 More Like You DOWNLOAD MP3
17 My Hope Is In You DOWNLOAD MP3
18 Raeford Church DOWNLOAD MP3